Friday, September 30, 2016

Open House

I am ready for my Open House tomorrow!

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Fall is here!

I got the basic design idea for these from Zoe Tant on Pinterest but changed the colour and added some framelits leaves and voila!

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Thank You!

I got the idea for this card from our Stampin' Success magazine we receive as demonstrators.  Great advice and lots of ideas!

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Handmade for the Holidays Event

I had a lot of fun demonstrating various cards at this event.  Angela McKay and Aluson Solven do such a great job when they organize these events!  I have never done demonstrations before and it was rewarding and fun!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016


I had made this card before but didn't really like it so...I remodelled it!

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Paper Pumpkin Hallowe'en Kit

I had some candy in the house and used a bit of retired ribbon and in a few minutes had made these cute little treats with my Paper Pumpkin kit!

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Amazing Deals
Just press on the above link and you will find all the amazing deals Stampin' Up is offering on their Clearance Rack!  They sell out really quickly so order quickly.  You can shop with me online by searching for me as your demonstrator!

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Beautiful Floral Thinlits

I am trying out some colours I don't usually use!

Friday, September 9, 2016

Special Offers

These are limited time fabulous deals for this product!

Monday, September 5, 2016

Love these Floral Thinlits!

Some of my favourite colours and these floral thinlits- -a winning combination!

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Floral Thinlits

I made this card for a friend who turned fifty.  I am just beginning to experiment with this set of thinlits and am grateful for the video put out by Stampin' Up which helps to learn how to use them and ideas for cards.